CS&S Team


Connect with our team

President/Owner

Mike Crandall

(P)815.316.8600 ext. 3351

m.crandall@csands.net

Human Resources/Owner

Kathy Crandall

(P)815.316.8600 ext. 3360

k.crandall@csands.net

Operations Manager

Schscha Lofquist

(P)815.316.8600 ext. 3608

s.lofquist@csands.net

Principal engineer

Mike Trefilek

(P)815.316.8600 ext. 3837

m.trefilek@csands.net

Principal Engineer

Bill LeFevre

(P)815.316.8600 ext . 3190

b.lefevre@csands.net

quality manager

Brian Finn

(P)815.316.8600 ext. 3722

b.finn@csands.net 

Production Manager

Gayla Maddock

(P)815.316.8600 ext. 3859

g.maddock@csands.net

Group Leader

Pat Marshall

(P)815.316.8600 ext. 3694

p.marshall@csands.net

materials manager

Crystal Goldsmith

(P)815.316.8600 ext. 3721

c.goldsmith@csands.net

Facilities/Logistics

Bob Maddock

(P)815.316.8600 ext. 3205

b.maddock@csands.net 

Questions

-Technical Support
-Price
-Stock Availability
-Returns